Management & Administration

 Name  Position  Ext.

 Email

Professor Dr. Vicknasingam Balasingam Kasinather  Director

 3272

2140

3055

 dir_cdr@usm.my
 vickna@usm.my

Professor Dr. Mohd. Nizam Mordi  Deputy Director  2145  mnizam@usm.my
Saadiah Omar  Executive Secretary  3272  saadiah@usm.my 
Norhidayah Abdul Rahman

 Assistant Registrar

 3274

 hidayahrahman@usm.my 

Jurina Ahmad  IT Assistant Officer  3277

 jurina@usm.my

Salmah Baba

 Administrative Assistant

 3259  salmahb@usm.my
Zaiton Kader

 Administrative Assistant

 3785

 zaiton_kader@usm.my
 
zaitonganny@yahoo.com

Mohd. Shukor Omar

 Office General Assistant

 3259

 omshukor@usm.my

Ghazali Safie

 Driver

   

*If you are calling from outside USM, please dial 04-653 followed by ext. no.  For international call, the country code is 60 (604-653 XXXX)