Centre for Drug Research USM

Management & Administration

Management & Administration

 Name  Position  Ext.

 Email

Vikneswaran Murugaiyah, Prof. Dr.
Director

3272

3055

dir_cdr@usm.my

vicky@usm.my 

Siti Rafidah Yusof, Dr.
Deputy Director 2141

sryusof@usm.my

Suriani Basri, Mrs. Executive Secretary 3272

suriani_basri@usm.my 

Nurul Amira Mohd Ali, Mrs.

Assistant Registrar

3274

nurulamira_ali@usm.my 

Jurina Ahmad, Mrs. IT Assistant Officer 3277

jurina@usm.my

Shahrena Aminoordin, Mrs.

Administrative Assistant

3785

shahrena@usm.my 

Muhammad Eshal Dzulkapli, Mr. Administrative Assistant 3785

eshal@usm.my 

Mohd. Shukor Omar, Mr.

Office General Assistant

3259

omshukor@usm.my

Ghazali Safie, Mr.

Driver

3785 ghazali_safie@usm.my

*If you are calling from outside USM, please dial 04-653 followed by ext. no.  For an international call, the country code is 60 (604-653 XXXX)

  • Hits: 9232

Centre for Drug Research,
Universiti Sains Malaysia,
11800 USM, Penang, Malaysia.
Tel : +604-658 3444/ +604-653 3888 Ext. 3272  |   Faks : +604-656 8669
E-mail :  dir_cdr@usm.my