Academics

Name Position Ext.
Emel
Professor Dr. Vicknasingam Balasingam Kasinather Director

3272

2140

3055

dir_cdr@usm.my
vickna@usm.my

Professor Dr. Mohd. Nizam Mordi

Deputy Director  2145

mnizam@usm.my 

Professor Dr. Sabariah Ismail

(Current Director of CHEST USM)

 3269 sabaris@usm.my
Professor Dr. Sharif Mahsufi Mansor  

 3273

smahsufi@usm.my

Professor Dr. Surash Ramanathan

 3783

srama@usm.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Zurina Hassan

   2726 zurina_hassan@usm.my

Dr. Siti Rafidah Yusof

   2141 sryusof@usm.my

Dr. Darshan Singh Mahinder Singh

 6029 darshan@usm.my 

Dr. Norsyifa Harun

   5255 norsyifaharun@usm.my

Dr. Farah Wahida Suhaimi

   2144 sfarahwahida@usm.my

Dr. Juzaili Azizi

   2159 juzaili.azizi@usm.my

*If you are calling from outside USM, please dial 04-653 followed by ext. no.  For international call, the country code is 60 (604-653 XXXX)