Lab

razakhamdan  

MOHAMMAD RAZAK HAMDAN
Science Officer

E-mail: ikraqlah@gmail.com
Telephone: +604-653 5225
In charge of laboratory safety
 

     
lab sabrina

 

NUR SABRINA MOHD. YUSOF
Science Officer

E-mail: nur_sabrina@usm.my
Telephone: +604-653 5224
Isolation of plant metabolites

     
Siti Najmi Syuhadaa Bakar  

SITI NAJMI SYUHADAA BAKAR
Science Officer

E-mail: ctnajmi@usm.my
Telephone: +604-653 5224
Neurobehavioral research using animal models, in charge of CDR laboratory assets 

     
Nur Aziah Hanapi  

NUR AZIAH HANAPI
Research Officer

E-mail: aziah.hanapi@usm.my
Telephone: +604-653 5224
Blood-brain barrier research using cell culture models, cell culture lab manager, CDR radiation safety officer

 Noorul Hamizah Mat  
NOORUL HAMIZAH MAT
Research Officer

E-mail: hamizah.mat@usm.my
Telephone: +604-653 5224
Neurobehavioral research using animal models, in charge of CDR molecular biology facility
     
Asokan Muniandy  

ASOKAN MUNIANDY
Assistant Science Officer

E-mail: asokan@usm.my
Telephone: +604-653 2173

     
Zamri Mohd Zaki  

ZAMRI MOHD. ZAKI
Assistant Science Officer

E-mail: mzzamri@usm.my
Telephone: +604-653 2143

     
Abdul Rahim Ali Musa


ABDUL RAHIM ALI MUSA
Head of Lab Assistants

E-mail: arahim_am@usm.my
Telephone: +604-653 5525

     
     
Mohd Hilman Sulaiman  

MOHD. HILMAN SULAIMAN
Lab Assistant

E-mail: hilman@usm.my
Telephone: +604-653 2150

     
Mohd Khairil Ismail  

MOHD. KHAIRIL ISMAIL
Lab Assistant

E-mail: mkhairil_ismail@usm.my
Telephone: +604-653 2094

     
     
Amirudin Che Husain  

AMIRUDIN CHE HUSAIN
Lab Assistant

E-mail: amirudinch@usm.my
Telephone: +604-653 2148
Extraction of mitragynine 

 

Muhammad Eshal Dzulkapli

 

 

MUHAMMAD ESHAL DZULKAPLI
Research Assistant (Social)

E-mail: eshal@usm.my
Telephone: +604-653 3469